Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Manchester City's results from season 1906/1907

Results of games featuring Manchester City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 7 7 5 29 25
Away 19 3 5 11 24 52
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 10 12 16 53 77
Click here to view Manchester City's complete league history View Manchester City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 01 Sep 1906 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League L 1-4 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Mon 03 Sep 1906 Everton A League L 1-9 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1906 The Wednesday A League L 1-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1906 BURY H League D 2-2 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1906 Derby County A League D 2-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1906 Middlesbrough A League W 3-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1906 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 1-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1906 Newcastle United A League L 0-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1906 ASTON VILLA H League W 4-2 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1906 Liverpool A League L 4-5 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1906 BRISTOL CITY H League L 0-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1906 Notts. County A League D 0-0 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1906 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-2 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1906 Bolton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1906 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 3-0 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1906 Stoke A League L 0-3 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1906 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 0-0 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1906 Sunderland A League D 1-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Tue 25 Dec 1906 BIRMINGHAM H League W 1-0 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1906 EVERTON H League W 3-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1906 Woolwich Arsenal A League L 1-4 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Wed 02 Jan 1907 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 3-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1907 THE WEDNESDAY H League L 0-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1907 Bury A League L 1-3 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 1907 DERBY COUNTY H League D 2-2 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1907 Preston North End A League W 3-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1907 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 1-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1907 Aston Villa A League L 1-4 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1907 LIVERPOOL H League W 1-0 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1907 Bristol City A League L 0-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1907 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1907 Sheffield United A League W 4-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Fri 29 Mar 1907 Birmingham A League L 0-4 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1907 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1907 Manchester United A League D 1-1 Bank Street     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1907 STOKE H League D 2-2 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1907 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-4 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1907 SUNDERLAND H League L 2-3 Hyde Road     Stats Table