Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Newcastle United's results from season 1907/1908

Results of games featuring Newcastle United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 11 4 4 41 24
Away 19 4 8 7 24 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 15 12 11 65 54
Click here to view Newcastle United's complete league history View Newcastle United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Wed 04 Sep 1907 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1907 The Wednesday A League L 1-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1907 CHELSEA H League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1907 Bristol City A League D 1-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Mon 23 Sep 1907 Chelsea A League L 0-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1907 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1907 Notts. County A League W 1-0 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1907 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-6 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1907 Manchester City A League L 0-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1907 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1907 Preston North End A League L 0-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1907 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 3-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1907 Bury A League W 2-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1907 BIRMINGHAM H League W 8-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1907 Aston Villa A League D 3-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1907 EVERTON H League W 2-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1907 Liverpool A League W 5-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1907 Sunderland A League W 4-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Wed 25 Dec 1907 Woolwich Arsenal A League D 2-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1907 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 2-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1907 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1908 Sheffield United A League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1908 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 2-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1908 BRISTOL CITY H League W 2-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1908 Nottingham Forest A League D 0-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1908 Manchester United A League D 1-1 Bank Street     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1908 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 11 Mar 1908 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1908 BURY H League W 3-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1908 Birmingham A League D 1-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Mon 23 Mar 1908 Blackburn Rovers A League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Wed 01 Apr 1908 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-4 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1908 Everton A League L 0-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Wed 08 Apr 1908 ASTON VILLA H League L 2-5 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1908 LIVERPOOL H League W 3-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Fri 17 Apr 1908 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League W 2-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1908 SUNDERLAND H League L 1-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Mon 20 Apr 1908 Middlesbrough A League L 1-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table