Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leicester Fosse's results from season 1908/1909

Results of games featuring Leicester Fosse during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 6 6 7 32 41
Away 19 2 3 14 22 61
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 8 9 21 54 102
Click here to view Leicester Fosse's complete league history View Leicester Fosse's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Tue 01 Sep 1908 THE WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1908 Newcastle United A League L 0-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1908 BRISTOL CITY H League D 1-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1908 Preston North End A League W 1-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1908 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 1-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1908 Manchester City A League L 2-5 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1908 LIVERPOOL H League W 3-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1908 Bury A League D 2-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1908 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1908 Aston Villa A League D 1-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1908 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 0-3 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1908 Sunderland A League L 1-3 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1908 CHELSEA H League W 5-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1908 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1908 BRADFORD CITY H League L 1-4 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1908 Manchester United A League L 2-4 Bank Street     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1908 EVERTON H League L 0-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1908 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League D 1-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1908 Woolwich Arsenal A League L 1-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Fri 01 Jan 1909 The Wednesday A League L 1-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1909 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-4 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1909 Bristol City A League D 1-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1909 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 0-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1909 Middlesbrough A League L 2-6 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1909 Liverpool A League L 1-4 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1909 BURY H League L 2-5 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1909 Sheffield United A League L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Thu 11 Mar 1909 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 3-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1909 SUNDERLAND H League W 4-3 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1909 ASTON VILLA H League W 4-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1909 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 2-4 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Fri 09 Apr 1909 Notts. County A League W 3-2 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1909 Bradford City A League L 1-4 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 1909 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 0-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1909 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 3-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Wed 21 Apr 1909 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-12 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1909 Everton A League L 2-4 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Thu 29 Apr 1909 Chelsea A League L 0-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table