Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leicester City's results from season 1926/1927

Results of games featuring Leicester City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 4 4 58 33
Away 21 4 8 9 27 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 12 13 85 70
Click here to view Leicester City's complete league history View Leicester City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 28 Aug 1926 West Ham United A League D 3-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 30 Aug 1926 BIRMINGHAM H League W 5-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1926 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 5-3 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Mon 06 Sep 1926 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 2-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1926 Arsenal A League D 2-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Mon 13 Sep 1926 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 2-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1926 Everton A League W 4-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1926 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 4-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1926 Huddersfield Town A League L 3-5 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1926 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1926 LEEDS UNITED H League W 3-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1926 Liverpool A League L 0-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1926 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 2-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1926 Derby County A League L 1-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1926 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 2-3 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1926 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1926 ASTON VILLA H League W 5-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1926 Cardiff City A League W 1-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1926 BURNLEY H League L 0-3 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1926 Newcastle United A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Dec 1926 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 5-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1926 West Bromwich Albion A League W 1-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1927 Birmingham A League L 1-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1927 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 3-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1927 The Wednesday A League D 2-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1927 Sunderland A League L 0-3 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1927 EVERTON H League W 6-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Thu 10 Feb 1927 ARSENAL H League W 2-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1927 Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1927 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 2-4 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1927 Leeds United A League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1927 LIVERPOOL H League W 3-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1927 Sheffield United A League W 3-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1927 DERBY COUNTY H League D 1-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1927 Manchester United A League L 0-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Thu 07 Apr 1927 CARDIFF CITY H League W 3-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1927 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 0-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Fri 15 Apr 1927 Bury A League D 0-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1927 Aston Villa A League L 0-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Mon 18 Apr 1927 BURY H League D 1-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1927 Burnley A League D 1-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1927 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 2-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table