Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bradford Park Avenue's results from season 1961/1962

Results of games featuring Bradford Park Avenue during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 13 5 5 47 27
Away 23 7 2 14 33 51
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 20 7 19 80 78
Click here to view Bradford Park Avenue's complete league history View Bradford Park Avenue's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 19 Aug 1961 Southend United A League L 1-2 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Wed 23 Aug 1961 LINCOLN CITY H League W 2-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 26 Aug 1961 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Wed 30 Aug 1961 Lincoln City A League L 2-3 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1961 Shrewsbury Town A League L 1-4 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Wed 06 Sep 1961 READING H League L 1-3 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1961 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 6-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1961 Port Vale A League L 2-3 Vale Park     Stats Table
Mon 18 Sep 1961 Newport County A League W 2-1 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1961 BRISTOL CITY H League W 2-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1961 Torquay United A League W 3-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1961 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 1-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Mon 09 Oct 1961 Coventry City A League L 0-3 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1961 Hull City A League W 1-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Mon 16 Oct 1961 COVENTRY CITY H League D 0-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1961 HALIFAX TOWN H League W 2-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Wed 25 Oct 1961 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 4-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1961 Swindon Town A League L 2-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1961 Portsmouth A League L 2-4 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1961 BARNSLEY H League W 3-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1961 WATFORD H League D 1-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1961 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League D 2-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1961 Notts. County A League L 2-4 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1961 Brentford A League L 0-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1962 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League D 1-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1962 PORT VALE H League W 2-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1962 Bristol City A League L 1-6 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1962 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 3-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1962 Northampton Town A League L 0-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1962 HULL CITY H League W 1-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Wed 07 Mar 1962 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 2-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Wed 14 Mar 1962 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 4-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1962 SWINDON TOWN H League D 2-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Mon 19 Mar 1962 Peterborough United A League L 0-1 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1962 Crystal Palace A League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1962 PORTSMOUTH H League W 2-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Wed 04 Apr 1962 BRENTFORD H League L 1-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1962 Barnsley A League W 2-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Wed 11 Apr 1962 Queens Park Rangers A League W 2-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1962 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 3-3 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Wed 18 Apr 1962 Halifax Town A League W 3-2 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1962 Watford A League W 2-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Mon 23 Apr 1962 Grimsby Town A League L 2-3 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Tue 24 Apr 1962 GRIMSBY TOWN H League L 0-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1962 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League L 1-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Wed 02 May 1962 Reading A League L 1-3 Elm Park     Stats Table