Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Huddersfield Town's results from season 1963/1964

Results of games featuring Huddersfield Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 4 6 31 25
Away 21 4 6 11 26 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 10 17 57 64
Click here to view Huddersfield Town's complete league history View Huddersfield Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 24 Aug 1963 SUNDERLAND H League L 0-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Wed 28 Aug 1963 Southampton A League D 1-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1963 Derby County A League L 0-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Tue 03 Sep 1963 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 4-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1963 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 4-3 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Tue 10 Sep 1963 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 1-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1963 Charlton Athletic A League L 2-5 The Valley     Stats Table
Tue 17 Sep 1963 Swansea Town A League W 2-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1963 GRIMSBY TOWN H League L 1-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1963 Preston North End A League L 1-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1963 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 2-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Tue 08 Oct 1963 Northampton Town A League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1963 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1963 Rotherham United A League L 1-3 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1963 BURY H League W 2-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1963 Scunthorpe United A League L 0-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1963 NORWICH CITY H League D 1-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1963 Cardiff City A League L 1-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1963 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1963 Manchester City A League L 2-5 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1963 PORTSMOUTH H League D 1-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1963 Sunderland A League L 2-3 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1963 DERBY COUNTY H League D 0-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1963 Newcastle United A League L 0-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1963 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 3-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1964 Plymouth Argyle A League D 0-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1964 Grimsby Town A League D 2-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1964 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 2-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1964 Leeds United A League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Mon 24 Feb 1964 Leyton Orient A League W 3-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Feb 1964 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1964 Bury A League W 2-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1964 Norwich City A League D 2-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1964 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 0-3 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Mon 30 Mar 1964 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Tue 31 Mar 1964 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 1-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1964 Swindon Town A League W 2-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Tue 07 Apr 1964 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1964 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Mon 13 Apr 1964 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 0-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1964 Portsmouth A League L 1-2 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1964 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 3-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table