Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Tottenham Hotspur's results from season 1995/1996

Results of games featuring Tottenham Hotspur during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 7 5 37 22
Away 24 9 10 5 34 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 47 20 17 10 71 48
Click here to view Tottenham Hotspur's complete league history View Tottenham Hotspur's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 19 Aug 1995 Manchester City A League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 23 Aug 1995 ASTON VILLA H League L 0-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Aug 1995 LIVERPOOL H League L 1-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 30 Aug 1995 West Ham United A League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1995 LEEDS UNITED H League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1995 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 3-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Wed 20 Sep 1995 CHESTER CITY H League Cup W 4-0 White Hart Lane 17,645   Stats  
Mon 25 Sep 1995 Queens Park Rangers A League W 3-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1995 WIMBLEDON H League W 3-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 04 Oct 1995 Chester City A League Cup W 3-1 Deva Stadium 5,372   Stats  
Tottenham Hotspur won 7-1 on aggregate
Sat 14 Oct 1995 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 0-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sun 22 Oct 1995 Everton A League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Wed 25 Oct 1995 Coventry City A League Cup L 2-3 Highfield Road 18,227   Stats  
Sun 29 Oct 1995 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1995 Coventry City A League W 3-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1995 ARSENAL H League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Tue 21 Nov 1995 Middlesbrough A League W 1-0 Riverside Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1995 Chelsea A League D 0-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1995 EVERTON H League D 0-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1995 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 1-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1995 Wimbledon A League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1995 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 2-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1995 Southampton A League D 0-0 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1995 Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Mon 01 Jan 1996 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 4-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1996 Hereford United A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Edgar Street 8,806   Stats  
Sat 13 Jan 1996 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 1-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 17 Jan 1996 HEREFORD UNITED H F.A. Cup W 5-1 White Hart Lane 31,534   Stats  
Sun 21 Jan 1996 Aston Villa A League L 1-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Jan 1996 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H F.A. Cup D 1-1 White Hart Lane 32,812   Stats  
Sat 03 Feb 1996 Liverpool A League D 0-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Wed 07 Feb 1996 Wolverhampton Wanderers A F.A. Cup W 2-0 Molineux 27,846   Stats  
Mon 12 Feb 1996 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 0-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1996 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 1-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 28 Feb 1996 Nottingham Forest A F.A. Cup D 2-2 City Ground 18,600   Stats  
Sat 02 Mar 1996 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 1-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1996 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H F.A. Cup D 1-1 White Hart Lane 31,055   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Nottingham Forest won 3-1 on penalties
Sat 16 Mar 1996 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 2-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 20 Mar 1996 Bolton Wanderers A League W 3-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sun 24 Mar 1996 Manchester United A League L 0-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1996 COVENTRY CITY H League W 3-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1996 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Mon 08 Apr 1996 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 15 Apr 1996 Arsenal A League D 0-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1996 CHELSEA H League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Thu 02 May 1996 Leeds United A League W 3-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sun 05 May 1996 Newcastle United A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table