Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Yeovil Town's results from season 2003/2004

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
84 7 17 14 18 15 13 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 17 4 7 53 25
Away 24 9 2 13 31 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 26 6 20 84 67
Click here to view Yeovil Town's complete league history View Yeovil Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 09 Aug 2003 Rochdale A League W 3-1 Gall 26, 67; Johnson 55 4,611   Stats Table
Tue 12 Aug 2003 Luton Town A League Cup L 1-4 Boyce 47 (og) 4,337   Stats  
Sat 16 Aug 2003 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 3-0 Gall 4, 18; Jackson 79 6,347   Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 2003 Leyton Orient A League L 0-2   4,431   Stats Table
Mon 25 Aug 2003 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 0-2   6,105   Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 2003 Macclesfield Town A League L 1-4 Lockwood 63 2,211   Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 2003 SWANSEA CITY H League W 2-0 Stansfield 39; Jackson 55 6,655   Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 2003 YORK CITY H League W 3-0 Jackson 21; Miles 34; Stansfield 90 5,653   Stats Table
Tue 16 Sep 2003 Doncaster Rovers A League W 1-0 Williams 35 4,716   Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 2003 Mansfield Town A League W 1-0 Jackson 42 5,270   Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 2003 TORQUAY UNITED H League L 0-2   7,718   Stats Table
Tue 30 Sep 2003 BOSTON UNITED H League W 2-0 Williams 21 (pen); Lockwood 38 5,093   Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 2003 Cheltenham Town A League L 1-3 Gall 40 4,960   Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 2003 Oxford United A League L 0-1   6,301   Stats Table
Tue 14 Oct 2003 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 2-0 Edwards 74; Williams 86 (pen) 5,035   Stats  
Sat 18 Oct 2003 DARLINGTON H League W 1-0 Williams 5 (pen) 4,892   Stats Table
Tue 21 Oct 2003 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-1 Skiverton 4; Johnson 51 5,274   Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 2003 Cambridge United A League W 4-1 Edwards 16, 59; Gall 61; Way 87 4,072   Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 2003 Bury A League L 1-2 Edwards 31 3,086   Stats Table
Tue 04 Nov 2003 COLCHESTER UNITED H (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 2-2 Edwards 11; Gall 66 3,052   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2, Colchester United won 4-2 on penalties
Sat 08 Nov 2003 WREXHAM H F.A. Cup W 4-1 Gall 39; Williams 46; Miles 59; Edwards 69 5,049   Stats  
Sat 15 Nov 2003 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 4-0 Elam 33; Way 40; Johnson 43, 56 (pen) 5,248   Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 2003 Hull City A League D 0-0   14,367   Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 2003 LINCOLN CITY H League W 3-1 Miles 54; Stansfield 85; Gosling 90 4,867   Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 2003 BARNET H F.A. Cup W 5-1 Miles 9; Williams 18 (pen), 27; Crittenden 74;
Edwards 78
5,973   Stats  
Sat 13 Dec 2003 Bristol Rovers A League W 1-0 Crittenden 43 9,812   Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 2003 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 2-1 Jackson 71; Lindegaard 82 5,714   Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 2003 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS H League L 1-2 Gall 58 5,640   Stats Table
Sun 28 Dec 2003 Swansea City A League L 2-3 Williams 73; Gall 89 9,800   Stats Table
Sun 04 Jan 2004 LIVERPOOL H F.A. Cup L 0-2   5,348   Stats  
Sat 10 Jan 2004 ROCHDALE H League W 1-0 Williams 13 5,806   Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 2004 Carlisle United A League L 0-2   5,455   Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 2004 LEYTON ORIENT H League L 1-2 Crittenden 76 6,299   Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 2004 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League D 2-2 Edwards 30; Way 60 5,257   Stats Table
Tue 03 Feb 2004 Northampton Town A League L 0-2   4,363   Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 2004 Kidderminster Harriers A League W 1-0 Williams 64 3,255   Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 2004 OXFORD UNITED H League W 1-0 Bishop 29 7,404   Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 2004 Darlington A League L 2-3 Johnson 22; Lockwood 90 4,500   Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 2004 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 4-1 Williams 18 (pen); Bishop 19; Stansfield 27;
Miles 48
5,694   Stats Table
Tue 02 Mar 2004 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-3 Way 78 9,395   Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 2004 Scunthorpe United A League L 0-3   3,355   Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2004 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 4-0 Lockwood 16; Way 43; Williams 49; Miles 72 8,726   Stats Table
Tue 16 Mar 2004 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 0-1   7,587   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2004 MANSFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 Skiverton 61 6,002   Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 2004 Torquay United A League D 2-2 Way 17; Edwards 27 6,156   Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2004 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League D 0-0   6,631   Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 2004 Boston United A League L 2-3 Weatherstone 4; Stansfield 51 2,848   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2004 BURY H League W 2-1 Rodrigues 55, 59 5,172   Stats Table
Tue 20 Apr 2004 York City A League W 2-1 Terry 46; Lindegaard 70 2,802   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2004 Southend United A League W 2-0 Rodrigues 21, 32 5,676   Stats Table
Sat 01 May 2004 HULL CITY H League L 1-2 Rodrigues 64 8,760   Stats Table
Sat 08 May 2004 Lincoln City A League W 3-2 Stansfield 47; Edwards 71; Williams 89 8,154   Stats Table