Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Kidderminster Harriers's results from season 2005/2006

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
50 3 9 10 11 9 8 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 11 5 9 29 30
Away 23 6 6 11 21 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 17 11 20 50 59
Click here to view Kidderminster Harriers's complete league history View Kidderminster Harriers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 2005 WOKING H League W 2-1 Atieno 82 (pen), 90 1,926   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2005 Exeter City A League L 0-1   4,194   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2005 Scarborough A League D 1-1 Jackson 31 1,401   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2005 SOUTHPORT H League D 1-1 Hatswell 84 1,753   Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 2005 Cambridge United A League W 2-0 Atieno 74; Sheldon 86 3,161   Stats Table
Fri 02 Sep 2005 CANVEY ISLAND H League W 3-2 Fleming 42; Atieno 90 (pen); Christie 90 1,842   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2005 Grays Athletic A League D 2-2 Christie 48, 63 1,316   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2005 FOREST GREEN ROVERS H League L 1-3 Christie 73 1,818   Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 2005 HALIFAX TOWN H League L 0-1   1,566   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2005 Gravesend & Northfleet A League W 2-1 Christie 25; Hatswell 57 1,054   Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 2005 Crawley Town A League L 0-2   1,012   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2005 TAMWORTH H League L 0-1   1,961   Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 2005 MORECAMBE H League W 1-0 Sheldon 45 1,461   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2005 Aldershot Town A League L 0-1   2,315   Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 2005 DARLINGTON H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 2-1 Hatswell 45; Sheldon 83 (pen) 696   Stats  
Sat 29 Oct 2005 HEREFORD UNITED H League D 1-1 Atieno 28 3,241   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2005 EXETER CITY H League L 1-2 Heslop 49 1,869   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2005 Stevenage Borough A League L 1-3 Christie 67 2,207   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2005 YORK CITY H League D 0-0   1,768   Stats Table
Wed 23 Nov 2005 Boston United A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 3-0 Christie 26, 28; Blackwood 40 1,131   Stats  
Sat 26 Nov 2005 Burton Albion A League L 0-1   1,847   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2005 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League W 3-1 Christie 41, 66; Pugh 45 1,559   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2005 Accrington Stanley A League L 0-2   1,366   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2005 SCARBOROUGH H Trophy W 4-0 Thompson 13; Blackwood 24; Christie 43;
Heslop 56
957   Stats  
Tue 20 Dec 2005 BRADFORD CITY H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 2-1 Christie 16; Penn 60 1,276   Stats  
Mon 26 Dec 2005 ALTRINCHAM H League D 1-1 Christie 23 (pen) 2,206   Stats Table
Fri 30 Dec 2005 BURTON ALBION H League L 0-1   1,749   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2006 Altrincham A League L 0-3   1,165   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2006 Woking A League W 1-0 Mullins 69 1,514   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2006 GRAYS ATHLETIC H Trophy L 0-1   1,456   Stats  
Sat 21 Jan 2006 SCARBOROUGH H League W 2-1 Jackson 45; Mullins 50 1,740   Stats Table
Tue 24 Jan 2006 Carlisle United A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-1   4,432   Stats  
Sat 28 Jan 2006 Southport A League W 4-1 Jackson 15; Harkness 25; Christie 34;
Russell 58
1,076   Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 2006 Halifax Town A League D 0-0   1,544   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2006 GRAVESEND & NORTHFLEET H League L 0-2   1,575   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2006 Tamworth A League D 1-1 White 48 1,278   Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 2006 CRAWLEY TOWN H League W 1-0 Russell 24 1,302   Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 2006 Forest Green Rovers A League D 0-0   1,033   Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 2006 Morecambe A League L 0-2   1,662   Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 2006 ALDERSHOT TOWN H League L 1-4 Reynolds 53 1,630   Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 2006 Hereford United A League W 1-0 Blackwood 73 4,223   Stats Table
Tue 28 Mar 2006 GRAYS ATHLETIC H League L 0-5   1,220   Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 2006 STEVENAGE BOROUGH H League D 0-0   1,490   Stats Table
Sun 09 Apr 2006 York City A League D 2-2 Fleming 72; Reynolds 77 3,376   Stats Table
Fri 14 Apr 2006 Canvey Island A League L 1-2 Reynolds 72 621   Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 2006 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 1-0 Peters 14 (og) 1,665   Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 2006 Dagenham & Redbridge A League L 0-3   1,038   Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 2006 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League W 2-0 Thompson 48; Reynolds 56 1,934   Stats Table