Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hull City's results from season 2009/2010

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
38 6 9 8 5 7 3 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 6 8 25 34
Away 20 0 6 14 13 50
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 41 7 12 22 38 84
Click here to view Hull City's complete league history View Hull City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 15 Aug 2009 Chelsea A League L 1-2 Hunt 28 41,597   Stats Table
Wed 19 Aug 2009 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 1-5 Hunt 25 24,735   Stats Table
Sat 22 Aug 2009 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Ghilas 61 22,999   Stats Table
Tue 25 Aug 2009 SOUTHEND UNITED H League Cup W 3-1 Cairney 7; Altidore 42; Geovanni 75 7,994   Stats  
Sat 29 Aug 2009 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Geovanni 3 27,906   Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 2009 Sunderland A League L 1-4 Zayatte 44 38,997   Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 2009 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 0-1   23,759   Stats Table
Wed 23 Sep 2009 EVERTON H League Cup L 0-4   13,558   Stats  
Sat 26 Sep 2009 Liverpool A League L 1-6 Geovanni 15 44,392   Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 2009 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Vennegoor of Hesselink 60; Geovanni 68 22,822   Stats Table
Mon 19 Oct 2009 Fulham A League L 0-2   22,943   Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 2009 PORTSMOUTH H League D 0-0   23,720   Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 2009 Burnley A League L 0-2   20,219   Stats Table
Sun 08 Nov 2009 STOKE CITY H League W 2-1 Olofinjana 62; Vennegoor of Hesselink 90 24,516   Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 2009 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 3-3 Bullard 27, 45 (pen); Zayatte 44 24,909   Stats Table
Wed 25 Nov 2009 EVERTON H League W 3-2 Hunt 9; Dawson 20; Marney 28 24,685   Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 2009 Manchester City A League D 1-1 Bullard 82 (pen) 46,382   Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 2009 Aston Villa A League L 0-3   39,748   Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 2009 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 0-0   24,124   Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 2009 Arsenal A League L 0-3   60,006   Stats Table
Sun 27 Dec 2009 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-3 Fagan 59 (pen) 24,627   Stats Table
Tue 29 Dec 2009 Bolton Wanderers A League D 2-2 Hunt 71, 78 20,696   Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 2010 Wigan Athletic A F.A. Cup L 1-4 Geovanni 35 5,335   Stats  
Sat 16 Jan 2010 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 0-0   35,729   Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 2010 Manchester United A League L 0-4   73,933   Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 2010 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 2-2 Vennegoor of Hesselink 11; Hunt 52 (pen) 24,957   Stats Table
Tue 02 Feb 2010 CHELSEA H League D 1-1 Mouyokolo 30 24,957   Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 2010 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 2-1 Altidore 31; Boateng 54 24,959   Stats Table
Wed 10 Feb 2010 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-1   23,518   Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 2010 West Ham United A League L 0-3   33,971   Stats Table
Sun 07 Mar 2010 Everton A League L 1-5 Cairney 32 34,682   Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2010 ARSENAL H League L 1-2 Bullard 28 (pen) 25,023   Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 2010 Portsmouth A League L 2-3 Folan 27, 73 16,513   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2010 FULHAM H League W 2-0 Bullard 16 (pen); Fagan 48 24,361   Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 2010 Stoke City A League L 0-2   27,604   Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2010 BURNLEY H League L 1-4 Kilbane 3 24,369   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2010 Birmingham City A League D 0-0   26,669   Stats Table
Wed 21 Apr 2010 ASTON VILLA H League L 0-2   23,842   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2010 SUNDERLAND H League L 0-1   25,012   Stats Table
Mon 03 May 2010 Wigan Athletic A League D 2-2 Atkinson 42; Cullen 64 20,242   Stats Table
Sun 09 May 2010 LIVERPOOL H League D 0-0   25,030   Stats Table