Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Wolverhampton Wanderers's results from season 2009/2010

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
36 5 5 4 9 4 9 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 5 8 8 15 24
Away 22 5 5 12 21 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 10 13 20 36 62
Click here to view Wolverhampton Wanderers's complete league history View Wolverhampton Wanderers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 15 Aug 2009 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 0-2   28,674   Stats Table
Tue 18 Aug 2009 Wigan Athletic A League W 1-0 Keogh 6 16,661   Stats Table
Sat 22 Aug 2009 Manchester City A League L 0-1   47,287   Stats Table
Tue 25 Aug 2009 SWINDON TOWN H League Cup D 0-0   11,416   Stats  
after extra time, Wolverhampton Wanderers won 6-5 on penalties
Sat 29 Aug 2009 HULL CITY H League D 1-1 Stearman 46 27,906   Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 2009 Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-3 Maierhofer 88 24,845   Stats Table
Sun 20 Sep 2009 FULHAM H League W 2-1 Doyle 18; Edwards 50 27,670   Stats Table
Wed 23 Sep 2009 Manchester United A League Cup L 0-1   51,160   Stats  
Sun 27 Sep 2009 Sunderland A League L 2-5 Mensah 50 (og); Doyle 55 37,566   Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 2009 PORTSMOUTH H League L 0-1   29,023   Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 2009 Everton A League D 1-1 Doyle 76 39,319   Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 2009 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 Ebanks-Blake 83 (pen) 28,734   Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 2009 Stoke City A League D 2-2 Craddock 47, 64 27,500   Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 2009 ARSENAL H League L 1-4 Craddock 89 28,937   Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 2009 Chelsea A League L 0-4   41,786   Stats Table
Sun 29 Nov 2009 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 0-1   26,668   Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 2009 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Craddock 3; Milijas 63 27,362   Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 2009 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 1-0 Doyle 3 36,012   Stats Table
Tue 15 Dec 2009 Manchester United A League L 0-3   73,709   Stats Table
Sun 20 Dec 2009 BURNLEY H League W 2-0 Milijas 15; Doyle 50 27,410   Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 2009 Liverpool A League L 0-2   41,956   Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 2009 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-3   28,957   Stats Table
Sun 03 Jan 2010 Tranmere Rovers A F.A. Cup W 1-0 Jarvis 77 7,476   Stats  
Sat 16 Jan 2010 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League L 0-2   27,604   Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 2010 CRYSTAL PALACE H F.A. Cup D 2-2 Jones 37; Zubar 84 14,449   Stats  
Tue 26 Jan 2010 LIVERPOOL H League D 0-0   28,763   Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 2010 Hull City A League D 2-2 Gardner 49 (og); Jarvis 67 24,957   Stats Table
Tue 02 Feb 2010 Crystal Palace A F.A. Cup L 1-3 Henry 90 10,282   Stats  
Sun 07 Feb 2010 Birmingham City A League L 1-2 Doyle 42 24,165   Stats Table
Wed 10 Feb 2010 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 1-0 Jones 27 27,992   Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 2010 CHELSEA H League L 0-2   28,978   Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 2010 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-1   21,261   Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 2010 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-1   28,883   Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2010 Burnley A League W 2-1 Jarvis 26; Carlisle 47 (og) 21,217   Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 2010 Aston Villa A League D 2-2 Craddock 23; Milner 38 (og) 37,562   Stats Table
Tue 23 Mar 2010 West Ham United A League W 3-1 Doyle 28; Zubar 58; Jarvis 61 33,988   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2010 EVERTON H League D 0-0   28,995   Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 2010 Arsenal A League L 0-1   60,067   Stats Table
Sun 11 Apr 2010 STOKE CITY H League D 0-0   28,455   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2010 Fulham A League D 0-0   25,597   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2010 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 1-1 Ebanks-Blake 81 28,967   Stats Table
Sat 01 May 2010 Portsmouth A League L 1-3 Doyle 35 19,213   Stats Table
Sun 09 May 2010 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-1 Doyle 10 (pen); Guedioura 78 28,971   Stats Table