Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

West Ham United's results from season 2010/2011

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
67 6 13 13 15 3 15 2
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 12 5 9 44 36
Away 22 3 7 12 23 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 15 12 21 67 81
Click here to view West Ham United's complete league history View West Ham United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 2010 Aston Villa A League L 0-3   36,604   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2010 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 1-3 Noble 79 (pen) 32,533   Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 2010 OXFORD UNITED H League Cup W 1-0 Parker 90+3 20,902   Stats  
Sat 28 Aug 2010 Manchester United A League L 0-3   75,061   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2010 CHELSEA H League L 1-3 Parker 85 33,014   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2010 Stoke City A League D 1-1 Parker 32 27,028   Stats Table
Tue 21 Sep 2010 Sunderland A League Cup W 2-1 Piquionne 35; Obinna 59 21,907   Stats  
Sat 25 Sep 2010 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 1-0 Piquionne 29 34,190   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2010 FULHAM H League D 1-1 Piquionne 51 34,589   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2010 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Noble 53 (pen) 28,582   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2010 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 1-2 Cole 12 34,486   Stats Table
Wed 27 Oct 2010 STOKE CITY H League Cup W 3-1 Parker 84; Da Costa 96; Obinna 118 25,304   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 30 Oct 2010 Arsenal A League L 0-1   60,086   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2010 Birmingham City A League D 2-2 Piquionne 48; Behrami 58 26,474   Stats Table
Wed 10 Nov 2010 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 2-2 Parker 43; Piquionne 50 (pen) 33,023   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2010 BLACKPOOL H League D 0-0   31,194   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2010 Liverpool A League L 0-3   43,024   Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 2010 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League W 3-1 Behrami 34; Obinna 56; Parker 75 34,178   Stats Table
Tue 30 Nov 2010 MANCHESTER UNITED H League Cup W 4-0 Spector 22, 37; Cole 56, 66 33,551   Stats  
Sun 05 Dec 2010 Sunderland A League L 0-1   36,940   Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 2010 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 1-3 Tomkins 89 32,813   Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 2010 Blackburn Rovers A League D 1-1 Stanislas 78 21,934   Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 2010 Fulham A League W 3-1 Cole 37, 73; Piquionne 45+1 25,332   Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 2010 EVERTON H League D 1-1 Hibbert 16 (og) 33,422   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2011 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Zubar 51 (og); Sears 79 33,500   Stats Table
Wed 05 Jan 2011 Newcastle United A League L 0-5   42,387   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2011 BARNSLEY H F.A. Cup W 2-0 Spector 29; Piquionne 90+4 32,159   Stats  
Tue 11 Jan 2011 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League Cup W 2-1 Noble 13; Cole 78 34,754   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2011 ARSENAL H League L 0-3   32,682   Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2011 Everton A League D 2-2 Spector 26; Piquionne 84 34,179   Stats Table
Wed 26 Jan 2011 Birmingham City A League Cup L 1-3 Cole 31 27,519   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-1, Birmingham City won 4-3 on aggregate
Sun 30 Jan 2011 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H F.A. Cup W 3-2 Obinna 4, 42, 52 (pen) 29,287   Stats  
Wed 02 Feb 2011 Blackpool A League W 3-1 Obinna 24, 44; Keane 37 15,095   Stats Table
Sun 06 Feb 2011 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 0-1   32,927   Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2011 West Bromwich Albion A League D 3-3 Ba 50, 83; Cole 58 23,916   Stats Table
Mon 21 Feb 2011 BURNLEY H F.A. Cup W 5-1 Hitzlsperger 23; Cole 48, 50; Reid 59;
Sears 90+3
30,000   Stats  
Sun 27 Feb 2011 LIVERPOOL H League W 3-1 Parker 22; Ba 45; Cole 90+1 34,941   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2011 STOKE CITY H League W 3-0 Ba 21; Da Costa 29; Hitzlsperger 83 33,066   Stats Table
Sun 13 Mar 2011 Stoke City A F.A. Cup L 1-2 Piquionne 30 24,550   Stats  
Sat 19 Mar 2011 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 0-0   36,010   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2011 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 2-4 Noble 11 (pen), 25 (pen) 34,546   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2011 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-3   25,857   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2011 ASTON VILLA H League L 1-2 Keane 2 33,000   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2011 Chelsea A League L 0-3   41,656   Stats Table
Sun 01 May 2011 Manchester City A League L 1-2 Ba 33 44,511   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2011 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 1-1 Hitzlsperger 78 33,789   Stats Table
Sun 15 May 2011 Wigan Athletic A League L 2-3 Ba 12, 26 22,043   Stats Table
Sun 22 May 2011 SUNDERLAND H League L 0-3   32,792   Stats Table