Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bristol City's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
44 6 5 6 9 5 13 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 7 6 11 26 33
Away 24 5 7 12 18 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 12 13 23 44 70
Click here to view Bristol City's complete league history View Bristol City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2011 IPSWICH TOWN H League L 0-3   13,107   Stats Table
Sun 14 Aug 2011 Cardiff City A League L 1-3 Maynard 82 22,639   Stats Table
Wed 17 Aug 2011 Leicester City A League W 2-1 Maynard 5, 66 20,794   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 PORTSMOUTH H League D 0-0   12,496   Stats Table
Wed 24 Aug 2011 SWINDON TOWN H League Cup L 0-1   7,708   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Doncaster Rovers A League D 1-1 Adomah 45 7,778   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 0-1   13,911   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Leeds United A League L 1-2 Kilkenny 11 22,655   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 HULL CITY H League D 1-1 Pitman 79 12,254   Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 2011 READING H League L 2-3 Adomah 23; Pitman 59 12,018   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 Blackpool A League L 0-5   11,734   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League L 1-2 Elliott 82 13,115   Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 2011 Crystal Palace A League L 0-1   11,869   Stats Table
Sun 23 Oct 2011 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 0-2   13,577   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 Barnsley A League W 2-1 Adomah 14; Maynard 90+2 8,900   Stats Table
Tue 01 Nov 2011 West Ham United A League D 0-0   27,980   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 BURNLEY H League W 3-1 Pearson 42; Pitman 61; Adomah 73 12,187   Stats Table
Sun 20 Nov 2011 Millwall A League W 2-1 Maynard 14, 63 10,252   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-0 Adomah 48; Maynard 84 16,346   Stats Table
Tue 29 Nov 2011 Watford A League D 2-2 Elliott 44; Mariappa 46 (og) 12,418   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 0-1   14,467   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Derby County A League L 1-2 Woolford 56 23,906   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 0-0   13,121   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Coventry City A League L 0-1   15,302   Stats Table
Fri 30 Dec 2011 Southampton A League W 1-0 Pearson 79 30,328   Stats Table
Tue 03 Jan 2012 MILLWALL H League W 1-0 Maynard 90+3 12,410   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Crawley Town A F.A. Cup L 0-1   3,779   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-2   20,398   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 2-1 Wood 26; Cisse 31 14,951   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 Reading A League L 0-1   17,825   Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 2012 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-3   15,257   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 Hull City A League L 0-3   17,435   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 2-2 Pitman 77, 90+3 12,470   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 Peterborough United A League L 0-3   7,004   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 BLACKPOOL H League L 1-3 Stead 29 13,192   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Ipswich Town A League L 0-3   16,671   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 LEICESTER CITY H League W 3-2 Cisse 45+1; Pitman 54; Stead 79 12,033   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 CARDIFF CITY H League L 1-2 Stead 52 12,495   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 Portsmouth A League D 0-0   16,695   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 WATFORD H League L 0-2   12,017   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Ephraim 13 15,275   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 DERBY COUNTY H League D 1-1 Pitman 74 12,794   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 Nottingham Forest A League W 1-0 Wood 55 (pen) 22,851   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 COVENTRY CITY H League W 3-1 Stead 47; Bolasie 82; Wood 90+4 19,003   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 Birmingham City A League D 2-2 Pearson 21; Stead 33 23,230   Stats Table
Tue 17 Apr 2012 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 1-1 Skuse 29 16,669   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 BARNSLEY H League W 2-0 Skuse 11; Stead 51 (pen) 18,562   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Burnley A League D 1-1 Taylor 81 13,369   Stats Table