Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Charlton Athletic's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
90 10 15 17 17 12 19 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 17 6 4 50 26
Away 25 16 5 4 40 20
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 33 11 8 90 46
Click here to view Charlton Athletic's complete league history View Charlton Athletic's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2011 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 3-0 Stephens 23; Wagstaff 51; Jackson 77 (pen) 16,111   Stats Table
Sat 13 Aug 2011 Notts. County A League W 2-1 Wagstaff 35; Hayes 45+1 6,397   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 Colchester United A League W 2-0 Wright-Phillips 13, 28 5,094   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League D 2-2 Jackson 20; Wright-Phillips 57 15,505   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 READING H League Cup W 2-1 Benson 25; Euell 64 6,668   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Bury A League W 2-1 Hayes 49; Jackson 64 3,084   Stats Table
Mon 05 Sep 2011 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 Wright-Phillips 3 14,014   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 EXETER CITY H League W 2-0 Wright-Phillips 43; Stephens 81 14,290   Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 2011 PRESTON NORTH END H League Cup L 0-2   5,130   Stats  
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Rochdale A League W 3-2 Hollands 20, 80; Wiggins 44 2,909   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 CHESTERFIELD H League W 3-1 Hayes 19; Jackson 29; Wright-Phillips 90+2 22,151   Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 2011 Milton Keynes Dons A League D 1-1 Kermorgant 75 8,114   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 Sheffield United A League W 2-0 Kermorgant 65; Wright-Phillips 67 20,743   Stats Table
Wed 05 Oct 2011 BRENTFORD H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-3   3,486   Stats  
Sat 08 Oct 2011 TRANMERE ROVERS H League D 1-1 Jackson 80 (pen) 15,038   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Stevenage A League L 0-1   4,724   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 4-0 Kermorgant 13, 37; Wright-Phillips 21;
Hollands 48
16,741   Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 2011 Wycombe Wanderers A League W 2-1 Wright-Phillips 6, 41 5,406   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 Hartlepool United A League W 4-0 Wright-Phillips 9, 37; Hollands 55; Wagstaff 84 5,333   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 5-2 Jackson 16, 26 (pen); Morrison 22;
Wright-Phillips 38; Hollands 69
17,486   Stats Table
Sun 13 Nov 2011 FC Halifax Town A F.A. Cup W 4-0 Taylor 40; Jackson 80; Hollands 82;
Pritchard 90
4,621   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Brentford A League W 1-0 Wright-Phillips 64 8,095   Stats Table
Mon 28 Nov 2011 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-0 Kermorgant 23; Ephraim 41 18,029   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 CARLISLE UNITED H F.A. Cup W 2-0 Morrison 64; Euell 90+1 7,461   Stats  
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Walsall A League D 1-1 Kermorgant 45 4,537   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Russell 60 19,564   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Yeovil Town A League W 3-2 Hollands 16; Kermorgant 60; Green 90+1 4,977   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 Leyton Orient A League L 0-1   5,097   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 BRENTFORD H League W 2-0 Morrison 31; Green 90 17,506   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Fulham A F.A. Cup L 0-4   20,317   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 1-0 Jackson 28 26,759   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 1-0 Jackson 21 20,992   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 Exeter City A League W 1-0 Green 55 5,439   Stats Table
Tue 31 Jan 2012 BURY H League D 1-1 Stephens 90+3 13,264   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League W 2-1 Jackson 44 (pen), 45+4 (pen) 15,569   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 Tranmere Rovers A League D 1-1 Morrison 60 4,685   Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 2012 ROCHDALE H League D 1-1 Kermorgant 56 15,067   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 STEVENAGE H League W 2-0 Morrison 49; Wright-Phillips 64 26,546   Stats Table
Tue 28 Feb 2012 Chesterfield A League W 4-0 Wright-Phillips 43, 56, 66; Jackson 58 6,405   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 AFC Bournemouth A League W 1-0 Kermorgant 90+2 8,034   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 COLCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-2   13,650   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 2-4 Wright-Phillips 50; Wagstaff 55 17,033   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 Scunthorpe United A League D 1-1 Wright-Phillips 6 4,544   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 YEOVIL TOWN H League W 3-0 N'Guessan 7; Wright-Phillips 60; Russell 90 13,717   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-1   15,735   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 2-0 Wagstaff 7; N'Guessan 82 17,425   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 Oldham Athletic A League W 1-0 Kermorgant 49 3,641   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 WALSALL H League W 1-0 N'Guessan 35 15,253   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 Carlisle United A League W 1-0 Wright-Phillips 76 6,625   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Kermorgant 14; Stephens 74 18,539   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Preston North End A League D 2-2 Haynes 11; N'Guessan 35 12,029   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League W 3-2 Hollands 70; Haynes 78; Kermorgant 81 26,749   Stats Table