Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hull City's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
50 7 8 5 13 6 11 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 13 4 9 31 26
Away 23 7 7 9 19 22
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 20 11 18 50 48
Click here to view Hull City's complete league history View Hull City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Fri 05 Aug 2011 BLACKPOOL H League L 0-1   18,907   Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2011 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League Cup L 0-2   4,826   Stats  
Sat 13 Aug 2011 Ipswich Town A League W 1-0 Fryatt 76 18,116   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 Leeds United A League L 1-4 Lees 21 (og) 22,363   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 CRYSTAL PALACE H League L 0-1   17,797   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 READING H League W 1-0 Brady 73 17,295   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Peterborough United A League W 1-0 Mclean 47 8,685   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 PORTSMOUTH H League W 1-0 Koren 11 18,311   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Bristol City A League D 1-1 Koren 56 12,254   Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 2011 Doncaster Rovers A League D 1-1 Waghorn 25 9,786   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-1 Fryatt 39; Barmby 71 18,305   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 0-0   19,722   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 WATFORD H League W 3-2 Fryatt 51; Mclean 66; Koren 90+4 18,324   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 Nottingham Forest A League W 1-0 Mclean 74 22,841   Stats Table
Tue 01 Nov 2011 Barnsley A League L 1-2 Fryatt 79 9,869   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 0-2   21,756   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Derby County A League W 2-0 Fryatt 17; Stewart 23 30,391   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 BURNLEY H League L 2-3 Fryatt 11, 55 20,238   Stats Table
Tue 29 Nov 2011 Southampton A League L 1-2 Koren 43 22,983   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 LEICESTER CITY H League W 2-1 Fryatt 30 (pen); Koren 88 20,148   Stats Table
Wed 07 Dec 2011 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 2-1 Koren 47; Mclean 67 17,438   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Coventry City A League W 1-0 Evans 60 12,652   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 MILLWALL H League W 2-0 Smith 54 (og); Koren 80 17,841   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Middlesbrough A League L 0-1   27,794   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 Burnley A League L 0-1   15,071   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-1   20,704   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 IPSWICH TOWN H F.A. Cup W 3-1 Mclean 27; Cairney 32; Stewart 90+4 10,246   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 1-0 Koren 27 18,074   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Reading A League W 1-0 Brady 66 17,556   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 CRAWLEY TOWN H F.A. Cup L 0-1   14,473   Stats  
Tue 31 Jan 2012 DONCASTER ROVERS H League D 0-0   19,187   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 BRISTOL CITY H League W 3-0 Hobbs 13; Koren 15; Fryatt 60 17,435   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 Birmingham City A League D 0-0   18,900   Stats Table
Wed 22 Feb 2012 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 0-0   17,769   Stats Table
Fri 02 Mar 2012 Blackpool A League D 1-1 Fryatt 90 12,491   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 LEEDS UNITED H League D 0-0   22,676   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 2-2 Brady 17; Koren 54 17,625   Stats Table
Tue 13 Mar 2012 Cardiff City A League W 3-0 McNaughton 6 (og); Chester 47; Mclean 55 20,366   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 Crystal Palace A League D 0-0   13,324   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 0-2   18,066   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Leicester City A League L 1-2 Fryatt 8 23,759   Stats Table
Tue 27 Mar 2012 Portsmouth A League L 0-2   14,751   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 COVENTRY CITY H League L 0-2   17,279   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 Millwall A League L 0-2   12,372   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-1 King 58; Fryatt 88 19,613   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 Watford A League D 1-1 Chester 4 11,596   Stats Table
Tue 17 Apr 2012 BARNSLEY H League W 3-1 Fryatt 37, 44, 83 16,604   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 2-1 Gunter 58 (og); Fryatt 81 (pen) 20,786   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 West Ham United A League L 1-2 Evans 81 35,000   Stats Table