Transfer News

All the latest Villa transfer news and rumours



Villa Fancy Valencia Duo
- Aston Villa Sun 23rd May
Shorey Off On Loan Again?
- Aston Villa Mon 1st February
Beye Bound For Sunderland
- Aston Villa Sun 31st January
Ruud The Real Deal For Villa Fans
- Aston Villa Tue 19th January
Double Striker Swoop Imminent?
- Aston Villa Wed 6th January
Impressive Pair Stay Put
- Aston Villa Thu 31st December
Heskey To Hit The High Road Just When He Is Hitting Form?
- Aston Villa Thu 24th December
Ridiculous Friedel Rumours
- Aston Villa Tue 15th December
Terrace Hero Off To Turkey?
- Aston Villa Mon 7th December
Villa Pass Turf Moor Test
- Aston Villa Mon 23rd November
Hogg To Help Out Stan
- Aston Villa Thu 19th November
Villa Track Two Academy Aces
- Aston Villa Sun 15th November
Forest Fancy Shorey Move
- Aston Villa Tue 10th November
Heskey Wants Out
- Aston Villa Mon 12th October
Hodgson Ready To End Nigel's Exile
- Aston Villa Tue 29th September
Marl Off To Magpies
- Aston Villa Thu 24th September
Magpies Eye Harewood
- Aston Villa Thu 3rd September
Shorey Set For Pompey
- Aston Villa Tue 1st September
Double Deal Nearly Done
- Aston Villa Tue 1st September
Warnock Signs
- Aston Villa Fri 28th August
Double Deal Close
- Aston Villa Tue 25th August
Villa To Complete Warnock Move
- Aston Villa Sat 22nd August
O'Neill Up For Matt
- Aston Villa Wed 19th August
Ridiculous Young Rumours
- Aston Villa Mon 17th August
Villa Sign Keeper
- Aston Villa Wed 12th August
Turk Tuncay Next In?
- Aston Villa Tue 11th August
Villa Buy Beye
- Aston Villa Fri 7th August
Hull Face Beye Battle
- Aston Villa Fri 7th August
Fernandez For Villa?
- Aston Villa Thu 6th August
Delph In Midlands For Medical
- Aston Villa Tue 4th August
Good Guys Triumph As Delph Bid Accepted
- Aston Villa Mon 3rd August
Villa Set To Scupper Sunderland Bid?
- Aston Villa Thu 30th July
Villa Vie For Johnson
- Aston Villa Tue 28th July
Knight To Partner Cahill At Bolton
- Aston Villa Sat 25th July
Villa To Up Distin Offer
- Aston Villa Thu 23rd July
Yeovil Snap Up Villa Striker
- Aston Villa Tue 21st July
Blues To Swoop For Villan?
- Aston Villa Tue 21st July
Downing Deal Done
- Aston Villa Thu 16th July
Distin Deal Imminent?
- Aston Villa Thu 16th July
Young Future In Doubt After Downing Bid Is Accepted
- Aston Villa Wed 15th July
Zat Faces Fight To Live Up To Laursen
- Aston Villa Wed 15th July
Villa In For Boro Boys
- Aston Villa Thu 9th July
Crazy Crouch Link
- Aston Villa Wed 8th July
Top Four May Fancy Young Move
- Aston Villa Mon 6th July
Veloso For Villa?
- Aston Villa Sun 5th July
Brazilian Bid Imminent?
- Aston Villa Fri 3rd July
Wheater Doesn't Want Out
- Aston Villa Fri 3rd July
Villa Bid To Wrap Up Bentley Deal
- Aston Villa Tue 30th June
Bayern Munich Midfielder Is A Target
- Aston Villa Mon 29th June
Villa Aim To Snatch Spanish Star
- Aston Villa Mon 29th June
Berg Provides Alternative Focus For Martin
- Aston Villa Thu 25th June
Taylor Joins Barry At City
- Aston Villa Wed 24th June
Villa Vs Arsenal In Race For Brazilian Ace
- Aston Villa Tue 23rd June
O'Neill Eyes Another American
- Aston Villa Tue 23rd June
Villa Eye £2m Defender
- Aston Villa Mon 22nd June
Could Dindane Be Villa's Drogba?
- Aston Villa Sun 21st June
Villa Sign Youngster
- Aston Villa Thu 18th June
Mario Is The Main Man For Martin
- Aston Villa Wed 17th June
Villa Chase £5m Defender
- Aston Villa Mon 8th June
Owen Must Take Pay Cut To Join Villa
- Aston Villa Sun 7th June
Villa May Bid For Barca Star
- Aston Villa Thu 4th June
Barry Must Brace Himself For Fans Backlash
- Aston Villa Tue 2nd June
Argentine In For Free?
- Aston Villa Mon 1st June
Villa Target Trochowski
- Aston Villa Sat 30th May
Back In For Bentley
- Aston Villa Thu 28th May
Wigan Defender Wanted
- Aston Villa Tue 26th May
Defender Link Denied
- Aston Villa Thu 14th May
Villa Enter Battle For Biglia
- Aston Villa Wed 13th May
Keeper And Defender Linked
- Aston Villa Wed 13th May
Back In For Barnes
- Aston Villa Tue 12th May
Baggies Braced For Olsson Bids
- Aston Villa Wed 6th May
Is Dorin Goian To Villa?
- Aston Villa Thu 30th April
Midfielder Move Imminent?
- Aston Villa Fri 27th March
Loan Exodus
- Aston Villa Fri 13th March
Bees Snap Up Williams
- Aston Villa Mon 9th March
Osbourne Out On Loan
- Aston Villa Mon 2nd March
Richards Raid
- Aston Villa Fri 30th January
Wright For Villa?
- Aston Villa Thu 29th January
Hit, Miss Or Maybe?
- Aston Villa Fri 16th January
Villa Set To Swap Shorey
- Aston Villa Sun 11th January
Upson Interest Denied
- Aston Villa Tue 6th January
Routledge Seals QPR Deal
- Aston Villa Fri 2nd January
Owen In?
- Aston Villa Thu 13th November
Milner move beckons
- Aston Villa Thu 28th August
Barry staying
- Aston Villa Thu 28th August
Maloney moves back
- Aston Villa Sat 23rd August
Villa accept Maloney bid
- Aston Villa Fri 22nd August
Cole link emerges
- Aston Villa Sun 10th August
Villa to nick Kaboul
- Aston Villa Thu 7th August
Young deal complete
- Aston Villa Thu 7th August
Shorey Signs
- Aston Villa Thu 7th August
Shorey set for Villa
- Aston Villa Mon 4th August
Guzan signing completed
- Aston Villa Fri 1st August
Liverpool miss Barry deadline
- Aston Villa Wed 30th July
Liverpool running out of money and time?
- Aston Villa Mon 28th July
Frie down many more to go
- Aston Villa Sun 27th July
Man City make late Friedel bid
- Aston Villa Sat 26th July
SWP on way to VP?
- Aston Villa Thu 24th July
Friedel bid accepted
- Aston Villa Thu 24th July

Aston Villa Matches

Aston Villa Wigan Athletic
Sky Bet Championship Sat 10th December 15:00

Aston Villa v Wigan Athletic

Next game - Match Preview


Sky Bet Championship Sat 3rd December 17:30

Leeds United 2 - 0 Aston Villa

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards