Injury Latest

Keep up to date on Villa's fitness concerns



Villa Aided By Arteta Absence
- Aston Villa Tue 13th April
Downing On The Up
- Aston Villa Wed 25th November
Reo To Replace Milner?
- Aston Villa Tue 3rd November
Downing Sets Comeback Date
- Aston Villa Mon 19th October
Timely Return For Sidwell
- Aston Villa Tue 29th September
Four In Four Out For Villa
- Aston Villa Tue 8th September
Villa Harbour Huddlestone Hopes
- Aston Villa Fri 12th June
Barry Fit To Rattle The Riverside
- Aston Villa Fri 15th May
Agbonlahor Available?
- Aston Villa Thu 23rd April
Injury Update
- Aston Villa Fri 17th April
Heskey Out Of United Clash
- Aston Villa Thu 2nd April
Heskey Hamstrung
- Aston Villa Mon 30th March
Laursen Set To Delay Return?
- Aston Villa Thu 26th March
Laursen Return
- Aston Villa Tue 3rd March
Bouma Bounces Back
- Aston Villa Tue 3rd March
Carew Comeback
- Aston Villa Mon 19th January
Bouma back by December?
- Aston Villa Wed 10th September
Sidwell struggling for fitness
- Aston Villa Wed 20th August
Davies sets a deadline
- Aston Villa Tue 29th April
Carew could be fit for Bolton clash
- Aston Villa Wed 2nd April

Trending on the boards