News

The latest news from England's finest club



Castrol Game Changer award nominees - 2023/24
- Aston Villa Wed 22nd May
The worst teams in Premier League history
- Aston Villa Wed 8th May
Castrol Save of the Month nominees - February 2024
- Aston Villa Thu 29th February
5 players who could be on the move before deadline day
- Aston Villa Wed 31st January
FA Cup fixtures today - your guide to Friday's games
- Aston Villa Fri 26th January
The favourites to win the 2023/24 FA Cup - ranked
- Aston Villa Tue 9th January
Chelsea vs Aston Villa: Complete head-to-head record
- Aston Villa Tue 9th January
FIFPRO Men's World 11 shortlist for 2023 revealed
- Aston Villa Wed 3rd January
FPL Gameweek 18: Top captain picks
- Aston Villa Thu 21st December
Premier League team of the week: Gameweek 17
- Aston Villa Mon 18th December
FPL Gameweek 17: Best Erling Haaland replacements
- Aston Villa Fri 15th December
The longest home winning runs in Premier League history
- Aston Villa Sat 9th December
Best overhead kicks in Premier League history - ranked
- Aston Villa Tue 28th November
Tottenham vs Aston Villa: Complete head-to-head record
- Aston Villa Sun 26th November
FPL Gameweek 11: Best cheap midfielders to target
- Aston Villa Fri 3rd November
The best goalkeepers to sign on Football Manager 2024
- Aston Villa Sun 29th October
FPL Gameweek 10: Top captain picks
- Aston Villa Fri 27th October
Premier League team of the week: Gameweek nine
- Aston Villa Tue 24th October
PGMOL release VAR audio of Malo Gusto red card decision
- Aston Villa Wed 11th October
The quickest players in EA Sports FC 24
- Aston Villa Wed 27th September
Aston Villa sign Clement Lenglet on loan from Barcelona
- Aston Villa Fri 1st September
FPL Gameweek 3: The best AI forwards
- Aston Villa Thu 24th August