News

The latest news from England's finest club



Aston Villa in talks to sign Lucas Digne from Everton
- Aston Villa Mon 10th January
Philippe Coutinho joins Aston Villa on loan
- Aston Villa Fri 7th January
Aston Villa open talks over Philippe Coutinho loan
- Aston Villa Wed 5th January
Napoli keen to take over Aston Villa's Axel Tuanzebe loan
- Aston Villa Wed 29th December
WSL roundup - gameweek 10
- Aston Villa Sun 19th December
Aston Villa predicted lineup vs Burnley - Premier League
- Aston Villa Thu 16th December
Burnley predicted lineup vs Aston Villa - Premier League
- Aston Villa Thu 16th December
Aston Villa hit by Covid-19 outbreak before Norwich clash
- Aston Villa Mon 13th December
Jack Grealish admits he almost joined Man Utd in 2020
- Aston Villa Wed 1st December
Aston Villa predicted lineup vs Man City - Premier League
- Aston Villa Tue 30th November
Aston Villa predicted lineup vs Brighton - Premier League
- Aston Villa Thu 18th November
Steven Gerrard reveals why he accepted Aston Villa job
- Aston Villa Mon 15th November
Dean Smith to be confirmed as new Norwich City manager
- Aston Villa Sat 13th November
Steven Gerrard confirmed as new Aston Villa manager
- Aston Villa Thu 11th November
Aston Villa sack manager Dean Smith
- Aston Villa Sun 7th November
Aston Villa fully behind under pressure Dean Smith
- Aston Villa Tue 2nd November
Matty Cash open to playing for Poland
- Aston Villa Sat 23rd October
Brazil decline request to release internationals early
- Aston Villa Thu 7th October
Harry Winks wants to leave Tottenham on loan
- Aston Villa Wed 6th October
Aston Villa predicted lineup vs Everton - Premier League
- Aston Villa Sat 18th September
John Terry holding out for Premier League management role
- Aston Villa Tue 14th September
John Terry interested in Nottingham Forest head coach role
- Aston Villa Sun 12th September
Aston Villa predicted lineup vs Chelsea - Premier League
- Aston Villa Thu 9th September