Game Previews

Previews of the games, news of injuries and form



Frustrating Villa grab 3 pts at Norwich
- Aston Villa Sat 21st September
1 mistake ruins Guzan's perfect day
- Aston Villa Mon 4th March
Villa sink limp Liverpool
- Aston Villa Sat 15th December
Villa force draw in London
- Aston Villa Sun 2nd December
Villa tough out win
- Aston Villa Wed 28th November
Villa stand strong
- Aston Villa Sun 15th May
Forget The Emirates And Focus On Liverpool
- Aston Villa Mon 28th December
Martin To Take The Mick
- Aston Villa Sat 26th December
Warnock Set To Miss Sunderland Clash
- Aston Villa Tue 15th December
Bullard Aims To Steal Downing Spotlight
- Aston Villa Fri 4th December
A Plea To The Powers That Be
- Aston Villa Tue 1st December
Bigger Than Barca - Real?
- Aston Villa Fri 27th November
Firework Display At Villa Park?
- Aston Villa Fri 6th November
Cup Clash Is Crucial
- Aston Villa Tue 27th October
Defiant Dunne Denied Picture Book Ending
- Aston Villa Tue 6th October
Villa Hope For Ewood Spark
- Aston Villa Sat 26th September
Lessons Learned?
- Aston Villa Wed 23rd September
Villa Fans Fancy A Fantastic Five
- Aston Villa Sun 13th September
Fulham Defender Faces His Biggest Fan
- Aston Villa Sun 30th August
Victory Against Vienna Is Vital
- Aston Villa Thu 27th August
Big Boost Required At Anfield
- Aston Villa Mon 24th August
Everything And Nothing?
- Aston Villa Sun 24th May
Villa Fancy Ful Points From Run-in
- Aston Villa Fri 8th May
Boateng Set For Villa Battle
- Aston Villa Sun 3rd May
Matt Looks To Upset O'Neill
- Aston Villa Sat 18th April
Uprising Of The Underdog?
- Aston Villa Fri 20th March
Sacrificial Shootout
- Aston Villa Sun 15th March
Villan Set To Start?
- Aston Villa Tue 3rd March
Safe Hands Sorensen
- Aston Villa Sun 1st March
Villa Fans To Stay Optimistic
- Aston Villa Wed 25th February
Walk This Way
- Aston Villa Fri 20th February
Russian Roulette
- Aston Villa Wed 18th February
Magic Memories
- Aston Villa Fri 13th February
Friedel To Frustrate Blackburn
- Aston Villa Fri 6th February
Do It For Paul
- Aston Villa Wed 4th February
Carew Set For Substitutes Bench
- Aston Villa Fri 30th January
Heskey Hoping To Heap Misery On Adams
- Aston Villa Mon 26th January
New And Improved
- Aston Villa Thu 22nd January
Villa Aim To Shackle Target...Man
- Aston Villa Fri 16th January
Villa Aim To Avoid Cup Shock
- Aston Villa Sat 3rd January
Villa Tackle The Tigers
- Aston Villa Mon 29th December
The Great Pretenders
- Aston Villa Fri 26th December
A Welcome Return
- Aston Villa Sat 20th December
Hamburg Hope
- Aston Villa Tue 16th December
Awesome Away
- Aston Villa Sun 7th December
Second string to shine again?
- Aston Villa Thu 4th December
Pressure on for Villa
- Aston Villa Sat 29th November
Agbonlahor aims to defy United
- Aston Villa Fri 21st November
Festival Of Football
- Aston Villa Fri 14th November
Southgate impressed with Villa structure
- Aston Villa Sat 8th November
Prague point essential
- Aston Villa Thu 6th November
Milner goes back to Geordie land
- Aston Villa Sun 2nd November
Weather Warning
- Aston Villa Wed 29th October
Domestic Desire
- Aston Villa Sun 26th October
Friendly against Ajax
- Aston Villa Thu 23rd October
Beware of Pompey pace
- Aston Villa Fri 17th October
Stamford Super Series
- Aston Villa Sun 5th October
Litex Lashing?
- Aston Villa Thu 2nd October
Villa aim for return to winning ways
- Aston Villa Fri 26th September
Avoid repeat of Leicester
- Aston Villa Wed 24th September
Carson could cost Albion
- Aston Villa Sun 21st September
Villa back on the continent
- Aston Villa Thu 18th September
Attack vs defense at the Lane
- Aston Villa Sun 14th September
Villa fans set for bitter battle
- Aston Villa Sat 30th August
Villa aim to rule at the Britannia
- Aston Villa Sat 23rd August
Villa off to Iceland
- Aston Villa Wed 13th August
Hammer Time
- Aston Villa Sat 10th May
Farval Olof
- Aston Villa Fri 2nd May
The Magic of Merson
- Aston Villa Sat 26th April
Cahill could add to Villa calamity
- Aston Villa Fri 4th April
Why didn't we keep the keeper?
- Aston Villa Fri 14th March
Villa begin penalty shoot out
- Aston Villa Tue 11th March
Emirates legend Olof could help Villa record a win
- Aston Villa Fri 29th February
Villa don't want to ruin Reading run
- Aston Villa Sun 24th February
Gabby could grab Owen role
- Aston Villa Fri 8th February
Consistency the key
- Aston Villa Sat 2nd February
A claurs revival
- Aston Villa Mon 21st January
Villans look to nick three points from the Royals
- Aston Villa Fri 11th January
The real Reo
- Aston Villa Fri 4th January
Defoe danger
- Aston Villa Mon 31st December
Renewed rivalry
- Aston Villa Fri 28th December
Dwight will look to Yorke Villa!
- Aston Villa Fri 14th December
Forget Hatton Vs Mayweather - Its Villa Vs Portsmouth
- Aston Villa Fri 7th December
Villa Vs Arsenal
- Aston Villa Fri 30th November
Blackburn Rovers Vs Villa
- Aston Villa Wed 28th November

Trending on the boards